الإنجليزية
English
الاسبانية
español
русский
русский
العربية
العربية
PORTUGUÊS
português
اللغة الفرنسية
français
ايطالي
italiano
الألمانية
Deutsch
한국 의
한국의
日本語
日本語

الصفحه الرئيسية » التطبيقات

جميع التطبيقات
تطبيق لوحات الأجهزة

تطبيق لوحات الأجهزة

مثل الأجهزة المنزلية المستخدمة يوميا تواصل زادت، ولكن لوحات الأجهزة سهلة وليست جميلة، وبعض الشعوب تريد الجميلة والملونة لوحات الأجهزة، لذلك لدينا الصمام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية طابعة قادرة على تلبية احتياجات الشعوب، يمكن الطابعة لدينا الطباعة على لوحات الأجهزة مباشرة، بغض النظر عن ما لون، أي حجم.

المزيد >>
تقديم لديك الحل وقفة واحدة الديكور المنزلي الطباعة

تقديم لديك الحل وقفة واحدة الديكور المنزلي الطباعة

طابعة WER بين الصين والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الصمام يمكن طباعة نوع مختلف من الديكورات المنزلية مع الصور تصميم، واستخدام الأحبار LED الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تضمن الحبر وقوة التحمل ومقاومة الصفر منذ فترة طويلة.

المزيد >>
تطبيق بلاط السيراميك

تطبيق بلاط السيراميك

لجعل الجدار جميلة وملونة، ونحن تصميم طابعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الصمام، ويمكن طباعة أي صور والألوان على بلاط السيراميك، بلاط السيراميك شخصية الترويجية مثالية للمعرض تجاري الصور الشخصية، صور زفاف، صور العائلة، والرسم الزيتي.

المزيد >>
تقديم لديك وقفة واحدة الطباعة الرخام الحل

تقديم لديك وقفة واحدة الطباعة الرخام الحل

وقد استخدم الرخام منذ العصور القديمة في النحت وكمادة بناء الديكور. لقد كان رمزا للجمال في المباني الكبرى التي بناها الأباطرة. ويستخدم الرخام في التطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية على حد سواء، ويتوفر في العديد من الألوان والأشكال.

المزيد >>
تقديم لديك الحل وقفة واحدة الزجاج الطباعة

تقديم لديك الحل وقفة واحدة الزجاج الطباعة

الزجاج هو غير البلورية غير متبلور الصلبة التي غالبا ما تكون شفافة ولها استخدام واسع النطاق العملي والتكنولوجي، والديكور، على سبيل المثال، زجاج النوافذ، وأدوات المائدة، والإلكترونيات الضوئية.

المزيد >>
تقديم لديك الحل وقفة واحدة الخشب الطباعة

تقديم لديك الحل وقفة واحدة الخشب الطباعة

وتستخدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الخشبية في قطاع التصميم الداخلي - على سبيل المثال، أرضيات مقاومة، جدار متطورة وسقف تكسية، أو للأبواب والنوافذ السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي دينا نماذج مختلفة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الصمام الطابعات لحجم مختلفة من الطباعة الخشبية، التي لديها جدا تأثير الطباعة جيدة.

المزيد >>
تقديم لديك الحل باد وهاتف حالة تغطية الطباعة

تقديم لديك الحل باد وهاتف حالة تغطية الطباعة

كما أن هناك مجموعة واسعة من الهواتف النقالة في السوق، وهناك أيضا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة على نحو متزايد من ملحقات الهاتف الخليوي متاحة أيضا. حماية الهاتف الخليوي وتميز لشركتك من خلال البقاء على اطلاع على خلية الحالات الهاتف الأخبار والاتجاهات. الخليوي الحالات وحولت باد في واحدة من ملحق الهاتف الخليوي الأكثر شعبية واستخداما.

المزيد >>
تقديم لديك وقفة واحدة قرص فلاش USB حلول الطباعة

تقديم لديك وقفة واحدة قرص فلاش USB حلول الطباعة

محرك أقراص فلاش USB هو جهاز التخزين القابلة للإزالة مفيدة أن يجعل من السهل لتخزين ونقل الملفات والوثائق. محرك أقراص فلاش USB يجعل هذه الوثائق متاحة على أجهزة كمبيوتر مختلفة، ولكن حتى بعض الطابعات تسمح وظيفة أخذت مباشرة من محركات أقراص فلاش USB، وذلك بتمرير تحتاج لجهاز كمبيوتر.

المزيد >>
تطبيق تعزيز هدية

تطبيق تعزيز هدية

ومع استمرار الهدايا شعبية وتستخدم يوميا (مثل العنب والنبيذ التعبئة الخشبية، التعبئة والتغليف المموج، التعبئة والتغليف المعادن، من ركلة جزاء، كرة الغولف، CD، كتل اللعب، لوحة الماوس، الخ) لتكون من بين هبات الترويجية الأكثر فعالية. فهي فعالة من حيث التكلفة وتخزينها بسهولة، ويتمتع بها المتلقين.

المزيد >>
تطبيق جوائز

تطبيق جوائز

كما يتم استخدام العناصر الشعبية وتستخدم يوميا جوائز الغالب في جميع أنواع الألعاب وforums.Like الإعلان عن عملك من قبل يطبع اسم شركتك أو شعار على جوائز شخصية. الجوائز الترويجية يشخص هي مثالية لأحداث الشركات، والعلامة التجارية والتسويق الخاصة بك.

المزيد >>
الصفحه الرئيسية سابق 1 2 التالىآخر - إجمالي 10 2 يسجل الصفحة الحالية / إجمالي 1 12 في كل صفحة
0

English
English
español
español
русский
русский
العربية
العربية
português
português
français
français
italiano
italiano
Deutsch
Deutsch
한국의
한국의
日本語
日本語

Home » Applications

All Applications
Application of Appliance Panels

Application of Appliance Panels

As the daily used Household appliances continue increased, but the Appliance Panels is easy and not beautiful, some peoples want beautiful and colorful Appliance Panels, for that our UV LED printer can meet peoples needs, our printer can print on Appliance Panels directly, no matter what color, which size.

Read More >>
Introducing Your One-Stop Home Decoration Printing Solution

Introducing Your One-Stop Home Decoration Printing Solution

WER-CHINA UV LED printer can print different kind of home decoration with the designed pictures, it use LED UV inks which ensure the long ink durability and scratch resistance.

Read More >>
Application of Ceramic Tile

Application of Ceramic Tile

For making the wall beautiful and colorful. We design the UV LED printer, it can print any pictures and colors on the ceramic tile, Personalized promotional Ceramic tile are perfect for trade show personal pictures, Wedding photos, family photos, and Oil painting.

Read More >>
Introducing Your One-Stop Marble Printing Solution

Introducing Your One-Stop Marble Printing Solution

Marble has been used since ancient times in sculpture and as a decorative construction material. It has been a symbol of beauty in the grand buildings built by emperors. Marble is used in both internal and external applications, and is available in several colors and shapes.

Read More >>
Introducing Your One-Stop Glass Printing Solution

Introducing Your One-Stop Glass Printing Solution

Glass is a non-crystalline amorphous solid that is often transparent and has widespread practical, technological, and decorative usage in, for example, window panes, tableware, and optoelectronics.

Read More >>
Introducing Your One-Stop Wood Printing Solution

Introducing Your One-Stop Wood Printing Solution

A wide variety of wood products are used in the interior design segment - for example, resistant flooring, sophisticated wall and ceiling claddings, or for doors and windows. WER have different models of UV LED printers for different size of wood printing, which has very good print effect.

Read More >>
Introducing Your iPad & Phone Case Cover Printing Solution

Introducing Your iPad & Phone Case Cover Printing Solution

Just as there is a wide range of mobile phones on the market, there is also an increasingly large variety of cell phone accessories available too. Protect your cell phone and distinguish your company by staying abreast of cell phone cases news and trends. Cell phone cases and iPad have transformed into one of the most popular and widely used cell phone accessory.

Read More >>
Introducing Your One-Stop USB Flash Disk Printing Solution

Introducing Your One-Stop USB Flash Disk Printing Solution

A USB flash drive is a helpful removable storage device that makes it easy to store and transfer files and documents. A USB flash drive makes these documents accessible on various computers, but even some printers allow jobs taken directly from USB flash drives, by passing the need for a PC.

Read More >>
Application of Gift promotion

Application of Gift promotion

As the popular and daily used gifts ( such as grape wine wooden packaging, corrugated packaging, metal packaging, pen, golf ball, CD, toys blocks, mouse pad, etc) continue to be among the most effective promotional giveaways. They are cost effective, easily stored, and enjoyed by recipients.

Read More >>
Application of Awards

Application of Awards

As the popular and daily used Awards items are mostly used in all types of games and forums.Like advertising your business by imprinting your company name or logo on personalized awards. Personalized promotional awards are perfect for corporate events, and marketing your brand.

Read More >>
Home Previous 1 2 NextLast - Total 12 1 records Current page / Total 2 10 per page