الإنجليزية
English
الاسبانية
español
русский
русский
العربية
العربية
PORTUGUÊS
português
اللغة الفرنسية
français
ايطالي
italiano
الألمانية
Deutsch
한국 의
한국의
日本語
日本語

الصفحه الرئيسية » من نحن

من نحن

أنشئت في 50، أصبح WER واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة موثوقة من المنتجات الرقمية في الصين في الوقت الحاضر، WER يركز على تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق الرقمي مرافق الطباعة وحماية البيئة المذيبات الحبر مقر السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي (فرع: .. شنغهاي السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي-الصين الرقمية تكنولوجيا معدات الشركة المحدودة)، مع قطع 10m2 وأكثر من RMB3000 مليون تستثمر، ويقع في الصين قاعدة صناعة قديمة. وقد تم تصدير منتجات السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي لأكثر من بلدان 2009 والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ وجدت.

مع تطور أعمال التصدير، لتبدأ الطابعات رئيس XARR512 فقط وضعت، للتيار كنا نجحنا في صنع وبيع نوع مختلف من الطابعات رأس الطباعة عالية الدقة، مثل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية LED مسطحة الطابعات / اللف وطابعات إبسون DX1020 / DX510، كما شكل الطابعات الرقمية واسعة بشكل جيد مع سرعة عالية، على سبيل المثال SEIKO / SPT1020 / 7، كونيكا مينولتا 5 / 128 الطابعات رأس الطباعة، وإثراء أنواع المنتجات لتلبية الطلب العملاء المختلفة. مع نوعية مستقرة وتنافسية الأسعار، والعلامة التجارية من "السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي" لديها تم تصبح الخيار الأول للعملاء في بعض البلدان.

حول Eprinterstore     حول Eprinterstore

حول Eprinterstore     حول Eprinterstore

WER تصر دائما على الطلب في السوق لتحديد اتجاه، وتعزيز الابتكار التكنولوجي، والابتكار إدارة، نشوئها التسويق إنوفا والابتكار خدمة في الوقت نفسه، وإدخال مواهب التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع راتب مرتفع، وتحسين السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي المنافسة الأساسية ؛. يفوز السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي السوق والعملاء مع ارتفاع الجودة، والخدمة الجيدة والموقف الصادق. يشتري العميل المنتج السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي، وكسب المال ليس فقط وكسب النجاح، لأكثر تأتي التقدم المتبادل الحقيقي والتنمية المتبادلة

من أجل تزويد كل جانب الخدمات وإقامة شراكة تعاون جيدة مع المستوردين لدينا، كما يوفر WER بعض المنتجات التي ترتبط مع صناعة الإعلان، مثل بولي كلوريد الفينيل راية المرن، ورؤية اتجاه واحد لاصق الفينيل بولي كلوريد الفينيل، شبكة بولي كلوريد الفينيل، لافتة blockout، وقطع الراسمة، آلة الترقق الباردة، والأجهزة الطرفية والخ الأخرى؛ فقط لدعم الأعمال العميل وتوفير تكلفة الشراء.

مع فكرة وضع العميل أولا والخدمة قبل كل شيء، وأصبحت منتجات ذات جودة عالية وحسن الائتماني مفهوم قيمة السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي السعي لتحقيق التفوق، وحافظ على المغامرة، وتكرس السجل الوبائي الأسبوعي لتقديم العملاء مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة مثالية نسعى جاهدين لخلق .. العلامة التجارية الدولية حسنا المعروفة في صناعة الطباعة الرقمية.

مصنع مشاهدة

حول Eprinterstore      حول Eprinterstore

حول Eprinterstore      حول Eprinterstore

حول Eprinterstore      حول Eprinterstore

حول Eprinterstore      حول Eprinterstore

0

English
English
español
español
русский
русский
العربية
العربية
português
português
français
français
italiano
italiano
Deutsch
Deutsch
한국의
한국의
日本語
日本語

Home » About Us

About Us

Set up in 2009, WER has become one of the most reliable manufacturers of digital products in China. At present, WER concentrates to develop, manufacture and market digital printing facilities and environmental protection solvent ink. WER headquarters (Branch: Shanghai WER-China Digital Technology Equipment Co.,Limited), with 3000m2 plots and over RMB10 million invest, is located in China old industry base. WER products have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions all over the world since found.

With the export business development, for the beginning only developed XARR128 head printers, to the current we have been succeeded in making and selling various type of high resolution printhead printers, such as UV LED Flatbed/Roll printers and Epson DX5/DX7 printers; As well wide format digital printers with high speed, for example SEIKO/SPT1020/510, KONICA Minolta 1020/512 printhead printers, enrich product types to meet different customers’ demand. With the stable quality and the competitive price, the brand of "WER" has been becoming first choice of customers in some countries.

About Eprinterstore     About Eprinterstore

About Eprinterstore     About Eprinterstore

WER always insists on market demand for direction, enhance technology innovation, management innovation, marketing innova tion and service innovation. At the same time, introduce the high-tech talents with high salary, improve WER core competition; WER wins market and customer with high quality, good service and sincere attitude. Client purchases WER product, not only make money and gain success, for more come true mutual progress and mutual development

In order to supply all-sided services and establish a good cooperation partnership with our importers, WER also provides some products that are related with advertisement industry, Like pvc flex banner, one way vision, adhesive pvc vinyl, pvc mesh, blockout banner, cutting plotter, cold laminating machine, other peripherals and Etc; Only for supporting client's business and saving purchase cost.

With the idea of putting CUSTOMER FIRST and SERVICE FOREMOST; the high quality product and good credit standing have become WER value concept. Pursue excellence, Keep enterprising, WER is dedicated to provide customer with the high quality products and perfect service. Strive to create an international Well-known brand in digital printing industry.

Factory Show

About Eprinterstore      About Eprinterstore

About Eprinterstore      About Eprinterstore

About Eprinterstore      About Eprinterstore

About Eprinterstore      About Eprinterstore